|   |    Like Us on Facebook  Connect us on Google+
Slider Image

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the Company consists of eminent persons with considerable professional expertise and experience in business and industry.

The Board consists of seven Directors comprising a Managing Director, four Non Executive Independent Directors and  two Non Executive Promoter Directors including the Chairman.

Board of Directors
  • Mr. JP Goenka - Chairman
  • Mr. Akshat Goenka-Managing Director
  • Mr. A Goenka - Director
  • Mr. B B Tandon - Director
  • Mr. Nitin Kaul - Director
  • Mr. O P Dubey - Director
  • Mrs.Arti Kant - Director

About Us

Copyrights @ 2014 Schrader Duncan Limited  |  Email: info@schraderduncan.com Home  |  About us  |  Products  |  Investors  |  Careers  |  Faq  |  Sitemap  |  Contact us